Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.  Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In our everyday life, it is almost impossible that always something pleasant things happen to us all the time. However, how those situations affect on someone’s life depends on almost one hundred percent of the one ’s effort or a view of the life. If something influences in your life in an unpleasant way, there are two common responses to make things up that people usually do. First one is accepting and bearing the situations and get along while another one is that putting some efforts to improve or try to way out. Thus, here, I would like to discuss about these two responses. Firstly, let’s discuss that agreeing with the situations, such as, someone has a stressful job with a low salary, also having aggressive authority. At the very first moment when it has been read, it is the situation almost impossible to get along. However, there might be a situation that thinking no way out rather accepting. For instance, when I am about to get retired, and my son attends college, thus I need this job whatever it takes. In this case, even though the working condition and monthly is not sufficient, I still have mouths to feed, in addition, the age is too old to try something new, or lose the job. Thus, there is no other way to consider about changing or improving the current conditions. But, once you are young and healthy, it is always recommended to consider about escaping from the comfort zone. Another way to react to the situations, it is better to get stand your belief and dream. For example, even though your work is not providing you a sufficient budget in your also stressful at the same time, it means your job is sucking your energy, draining your motivation, eventually you will be ending up turning to the old one from the first case. Thus, it is better to seek ways out of the situation. Sometimes, it is common that not having enough self-esteem to get started or try something new, but it is better to start doing rather than stuck in the situation. In the end, accepting those bad situations might be the decision someone old due to their age and other critical financial situations. However, when you are young enough, it is always recommended that put some efforts to change the situation and move on happily before it gets too late.