Some people believe that online reading materials should be only used for a child to learn to read, whereas others believe only printed material should be use. Discuss both views and give your opinio.

It is often argued that online reading materials ought to be exercised for a child in order to review to read. One the other hand, some people feel that printed paper is great. This essay will discuss about both sides.But I strongly believe that printed material is convenient to use for children. Nowadays, internet reading is becoming more popular than the past.Online is a source of knowledge where a vast number of positive and negative information is available. As if children are not the right person to select this. Therefore, they mistake easily. For example, a recent survey was published by Queens University that google gives us 40% wrong information. Furthermore, children emphasis online reading as if they don't carry many books.To remove the stress from young baby, computer course is the best.But they are diverted their main purpose and involved such as Facebook, Netflix, YouTube, games and so on which are very time consuming. On the other hand, some people think that printed exercise materials are easier than online devices. Paper books are safe to learn because they only get the necessary things to read. Otherwise, parents have an opportunity to check their subject materials. Without using electric device, the youngs complete their learning. Therefore, parents do not spend extra money to buy a computer or internet data. The internet is needed to use online materials, though it is true that this is indicating in rural area. For instance, the daily star published a report that only 5% people get net facility in rural areas, whereas others have not proper knowledge. So, printed material is the best to read. To conclude, online materials are becoming popular and give us some facilities. While printed materials are easier as well as cheaper than online materials. Their advantages outwards the disadvantages.