In many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there. discuss the views. What is your opinion about this?

AS POPULATION SOAR, SPACE REQUIREMENT FOR BUIDING RESIDENCES ARE ALSO BOOM WITH THE TIME. THERE ARE PLETHORA OF PLACES WHERE THIS SOTUATION HAS ALREADY BEGAN, HOWEVER THEY ONLY HAVE OUTSKIRTS AREAS WHERE THESE PLACEAS ARE AVAILABLE.. CERTAIN FOLKS CLAIM THAT IT IS ANESSENTIAL TO PRESERVE THE RURAL AREAS BY NOT OCCUPYING IT FOR THE COMMERCIAL PURPOSE. THIS ESSAY WOULD DISCUSS WHY IS SO CRUCIAL TO TAKE A CAUTION ON BUILDING HOMES IN THE COUNTRYSIDE. I THINK THE ABOVE IDEA HAS A VALID REASON TO THINK ABOUT IT AS BEING HUMAN OUR FIRST CONCERN IS TO SUSTAIN THE SUTABLE SURRONDING. ON THE ONE SIDE, BY CONSTRUCTING THE HOUSES ON THE OUTSKIRT AREAS, IT WOULD DIMINISHES THE CROWD IN THE SUBURB AREAS. THIS WOULD RESULT IN DECLINING THE POLUTION IN THOSE PLACES THAT INCREASE THE LIFE-SPAN OF ALL THE LIVING ORGANIZATION. FOR EXAMPLE, AS PER THE USA ENVIRONMENT DEPARTMENT REPORT, 70% OF THE URBAN PLACES REPORTED REDUCE AMOUNT OF POLUTION DUE TO MIGRATION IN THE RURAL AREAS. ON THE OTHER HAND, IF PEOPLE MOVE TO COUNTRYSIDE AREA, THERE WOULD BE A DECLINE IN THE FARMING LANDS. CONSNEQUENTLY, THIS WOULD HAVE DETRIMENTAL IMPACT ON HAVING AN ENOUGH FOOD RESOURCES AVAILBEL TO MEET THE DEMAND OF CIVILIANS. AT THE END, THIS WOULD ARISE THE HUNGER PROBLEM AMONG THE INDIVIDUALS. FOR INSTANCE, ACCORDING TO THE AUSTRALIAN FOOD HANDLING DEPARTMENT, 60% OF THE AUSTRALIANS ARE UNABLE TO FEED THIER FAMILIES BECAUSE OF THE SHORTAGE OF FARMING LANDS. IN CONCLUSION, IT IS UNDOUBTEBLY TRUE THAT PEOPLE NEED A SHELTER AS PER THEIR BASIC SURVIVAL REQUIREMENT. NONETHELESS, WHEN WE DO NOT HAVE PROPER ENVIRONMENT TO LIVE, WHAT THE FOLKS DO WITH THE HOUSING. TO PROTECT THE LANDS WHICH ARE PERFECT TO INCREASE THE OXYGEN LEVEL IN THE AIR, EVERYONE SHOULD BE CAUTIOUS.