history tells that people have often thought about creating an ideal society , but most of the times fail in making this happen.what is your opinion about an ideal society? Can we creat an ideal society?

More than often, people have not succeeded in forging a utopian civilization, although history evinces that folks have ideally always strived for creating one. I unequivocally opine that an ideal society should comprise of a populace which deems that every individual is created equal and that they are bestowed with several unalienable rights. In spite of repeated failures, one should invariably hope for an institution of a society based on such an ideology. First and foremost, the predominant feature of an ideal society is inevitably the freedom accorded to its people. All citizens, regardless of their colours, creed, and cultures should be treated as one; as well as be accorded their share of the rights. Furthermore, nobody whatsoever shall refuse to abide by the unanimous laws instituted by the society itself which is the most wholesome for the public good. Regulations set for the common merits of citizens shall be obeyed by all so as to ensure domestic tranquility and lasting harmony. Additionally, the society must provide for the health and education of its civilians. Also, a society must be bereft of injustice, all kinds of usurpations and every sort of immoral conduct. In order to form such a glorious foundation, firstly, every citizen must conscientiously devote their lives towards guarding the national foundation. Secondly, governments can be instituted among masses, deriving their just powers from the consent of the governed. It should be conceived axiomatic that any individual who is a threat to the well-established community shall be declared guilty subject to the act he has committed. To recapitulate, as a free and independent society society, it must have all powers to levy war, conclude peace, contract alliances, establish commerce, and to do all other acts and things which an ideal state may of right do.