A lot of places in the world rely on tourism as a main source of income. Unfortunately, tourism can also be a source of problems if it is not managed correctly. Describe the advantages and disadvantages of tourism in the modern world. Do you think that benefits of tourism outweigh its drawbacks?

The supplied bar chart demonstrates a statistical breakdown by degrees in Celsius about average monthly maximum heat of three Australian cities namely Melbourne, Darwin and Perth in 2016. In general, cold of Darwin witnessed an upward trend, whereas the temperatures of Melbourne and Perth experienced a descending trend. As is observed, while the hottest month in Darwin is November in terms of degree, Melbourne and Perth registered the highest rate in January. It is conspicuous that Darwin, having the highest climate, started with 31.8 Celsius in 2016 January, which was 3.7 Celsius higher than the second hottest town, Perth, at 28.1. The least the hot city in Australia is Melbourne, at 25.8 Celsius in January. After declining from 25.8 to 13.4 Celsius within the 7 months, the rate for Melbourne uplifted constantly and reached the apex at 24.1 in December. With regard to Darwin, the figure experienced an oscillation between January and July and dipped at 30.5, followed by a recovery. To illustrate, the temperature increased progressively in the remaining five months, peaking at 33.3 in November. Finally, turning to Perth, the figure experienced a moderate reduction from 28.1 to 18.8. Subsequently, the temperature began to rise steadily and hit the peak at 26.3, in December