Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do so many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

A lot of employees unable to exercise during weekdays as well as weekends consequently, facing many issues related to health such as obesity and cardiac problems. This is due to their hectic work schedule during working days and lazy behaviours in their leisure time. It is certainly true that exercise helps to keep the individual immune system healthy. To commence with, a working person has less time to spend on healthier activities on weekdays due to the plethora of responsibilities at work and home. As a result, they become obese and at high risk to catch diseases. For example, an obese person has a greater chance to have heart diseases along with hypertension. Moreover, nowadays people usually spend the day on watching Television, playing games on mobile or tablets. Therefore, they became lazy and unable to devote a single second for movement. For instance, in the past, people are more into sports and play it on a regular basis on their free day. All in all, overburden schedule and laziness makes people less active. However, all above mentioned problems can be solved. Firstly, higher authorities ought to emphasize companies to build a small workout area and allow employees to spend at least half an hour. To illustrate, employer minimizes one hour lunch break into two half hour break and every member should spend 1 break for working out. Furthermore, a society council should launch campaigns to encourage people to work out at least on non-working days. A good illustration of this is counsellor must arrange some sports activity in the locality and make it mandatory for everyone to participate. In conclusion, the busy lifestyle is the main reason that prevents people from getting adequate exercise in spite of this, creating awareness about the risks of physical inactivity and encouraging physical activity during leisure time are the solutions to this problem.