Once children enter school, teachers have more influence on their intellectual and social developments than parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. You should write at least 250 words.

It is undeniable that, the child's age is most vulnerable. They tend to learn new things easily and they often cannot decide between the wrong and the right deeds. It is said that, teachers can hugely impact on the kid's mind and once toddler enter the school, teachers have more influence on their tiny brain than their parents. I am not totally agree with this sentence and will discuss my view on this topic in detail here. In the beginning, a good teacher can certainly make a quality impact on the child's mind. A master can teach his student creativity, or maybe encourage him to be a good sports person or make him interested in science. The tutor can also teach him how to behave sincerely to others or sometimes how to make friends too. While it is also undeniable that, only an effective and temperate educator make any high quality difference in their pupil. Furthermore, Nowadays, it is very difficult to find such teachers, who are undesirable to money and only interested in teaching good values to their students. On the other hand, parents are mostly unbiased and they are the first role model in their baby's life. Children behave, react and imitate same as their parents. They know their toddler better than anyone else and can play a major role in changing some bad habits and motivates their intellect. Good parental support can make child to be positive, healthy and a good life long learner. To conclude, the quality and upstanding school teachers are very important in the development of children, but they cannot always influence more on a student's mind than their parents.