Some Governments say how many children a family can have in their country should be strictly controlled. They may control the number of children someone has through taxes. Is it sometimes necessary and right for a government to control the population in this way? Do you agree or disagree with this policy?

Now a days overpopulation is one of the greatest concerns for the most of the underdeveloped countries across the globe. Some of the experts opine that this problem could be solved by imposing extra taxes on the people of the country where the complication is exaggerated. However, from my point of view, this could not be the only solution to this complex question. First of all, the increasing population is the only major problem for the developing and under-developed countries. The countries like China or USA, have already sorted out the trouble in their own way. These countries are using most of the part of their population in various sectors, to make the country self-reliant. On the other side, for the other nations, starvation, poverty, crime, illiteracy; is also in line to break the bone of the legislation. Imposing the extra taxes on the people of these countries, the same complications would not be solved and the circle will continue to go on for the poor people. During current time, it has been noticed that the upper class and middle class people are already implementing the one child or two child policy by their open understanding. To overcome this issue, the authorities shall take various steps rather than imposing taxes on the public. This could be achieved by a mixture of solutions for instance, the promotion of family planning, avail more basic education to the youngsters and provide incentives for one child policy. To recapitulate, imposing extra taxes on the people by the government authorities, is not the simplest solution to fight with the increasing populace, but other practical solutions must be enforced by the imposed by the consultation of the various group of folks.