Recently, abortion increases rapidly and becomes a controversial topic. Some people suppose that abortion should be legal while others are against it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this contemporary world, there are a lot of legal issues regarding a miscarriage. Especially, a great deal of people follows their religion principles in terms of an abortion. It is argued by the Millenials that abortions should be legal, while the old age people air that it must be illegal. In this essay, I am going to describe both perceptions, and will state my opinion at the end of the topic. On the one hand, few people backs abortion. They believe that it is the choice of two individuals to have a kid or not. Because sometimes unprotected sex can also lead to pregnancy. According to them, lots of aspects like health conditions, financial status, and love for kids should be considered to give birth to a child if not one cannot maintain a kid. For instance, one of my friends got aborted because there were not financially strong to take care of a child. In the light of these reasons, they think abortions should be legitimate. On the other hand, baby boomers who are spiritual and orthodox disagree with the concept of abortion. They believe that everyone is born for a reason, and no one has enough right to kill an embryo. Also, they think that God is final authoritarian to decide the life and death of a human. For instance, my Mom does not corroborate the idea of killing a baby in the womb. They preach that legal framework should be as per the religion, customs, principles and law. In conclusion, it depends upon the individual to go ahead or not as per their country law with respect to abortion. In my opinion, I strongly believe abortions should not be legal because everybody has right to live in this world including embryo in the mother's womb.