Nowadays more and more business meetings and business training are taking place online.

Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? In today's world scenario, workloads and their regular meetings are held in online sources which proves to be beneficial for many, whereas some people argue to accept such work practices.There are various factors arisen and is widely accepted by the people of modern cities and societies. To begin with, people in this current competitive surroundings, do not stop with one means of income to run a successful life. They tend to occupy themselves and move ahead facing various situations in day to day life pertaining to profits. While being engaged in such things, they are unable to be physically present at all functions or meetings. Now this case is solved with the help of technology. For instance, Google Meet, the largest virtual meeting platform, enabled business conferences and meetings to be held at just a click. Besides these, presently the planet is shut down due to a devastating pandemic situation which induced terrific feeling among the workers as they are being reluctant to face the consequences regarding their job. In such cases, to provide regular wages to the employees, they are asked to work in virtual basis with the use of online platforms. Moreover, this practice of attending daily tasks, reduced considerable amount of travel stress in addition with protection against contagious infections. In conclusion, although there are few drawbacks pertaining to conducting meetings via the online mode, such as network crisis and lack of mental presence which merely depend on the individuals, they are noted to obtain minimal points when compared to the benefits of such online execution. I opine that, not any cause should stop the daily life of employers from doing their service to the company, and so online platforms should be encouraged and appreciated by all societies.