Some people with good education and experience in their field decide to move abroad to work. Why do you think that is? What problems does this cause?

A handful of people with higher education and expertise in their profession decide to migrate to foreign countries to work. This essay believes that professionals do not receive sufficient incentives in their homeland; however, this trend causes an expert labour shortage in their home country. Many professional workers feel that they are not valued in their own state, and they seek a better place to work with significant incentives. Moreover, many foreign countries tout an experienced professional workforce to move to their countries and benefit from amenities such as citizenship, health care, insurance, child care, and higher salaries they provide them. For example, Germany announced a blue card for skilled workers from all around the world with intriguing benefits. This trend, in the long term, creates a massive shortage of expert staff in every sector of a country. Although many governments downplay the role of professional and experienced workers in the development of a nation, such as civil engineers, information technology, and medical doctors, nevertheless, when some countries feel setbacks in their projects, they will call back to those professionals and invite them with begging incentives to come back and serve their motherland. For instance, in my homeland, the government touts people with expertise to return to the country and contribute to the prosperity of their state. In conclusion, people with high education always try to seek a better life inside or outside of their motherland; whereas, many prefer to go abroad and settle for a more relaxed, wealthy life. Conversely, it affects their homeland with a lack of professionals to take part in the development and prosperity of their home country.