Housing is essential for people. Some argue that the government should offer free housing for people who cannot afford it. Do you agree or disagree with the statement?

In the ultra-modern era, there is a heated argument over the issue that to live it is vital for the individual to have a home. A lion's share of society favour it; however, the rest goes averse it. I see eye-to-eye with this view to a large colossal scope. My stance is expressed with an apt example. There are myriad reasons in favour of why should building is crucial for surviving, the most prominent one is that it is significant to survive. This is owing to the fact that, In today's world, without dwelling where should the people will live, so government has to provide an apartment for the one who cannot afford it to buy. In the UK, to give an epitome, there is a rule by the authority that the one who does not have any place to leave the government will provide them the facility to live there. To add a few more reasons about the importance of houses, how can one forget about the crucial thing of ones life that is housing. In simple words, the day without mansion is like the tea without milk. For example, In Japan, the people will try to earn more money to build the shack, but if then fail in to do so they are provided by the residence of the ruling party. However, for good reasons, some people counter-claim the mentioned support. The foremost ruction they do so is that the government will not provide them with residence. Another, compelling, reasons is that they have to work hard to get the condo to survive. Thus, to wrap up the discussion, it can be said that despite not providing home to individual, my reasons for not only it is essential, but also crucial for them is logically accepted.