Every country has poor people and every country has different ways of dealing with the poor. What are some of the reasons for world poverty? How can the poor be helped? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Poverty is a worldwide issue even in the prosperous country's poverty does exist, however, in the third world countries and in conflict areas it is a major problem.There are various reasons of poverty. To make the world better place the poor people should be assisted. One of the crucial reasons of poverty is lack of resources in some areas of the globe, for instance, in the third world countries, there are availability of food and wealth, but they are not able to exploit all of their wealth because the do not have the materials or the experience. Moreover, some towns or villages are so hard to reach because they are far and it requires a lot of money for transportation. Another reason is wars, In fact, people in war zones suffer from the absent of food and the ability to work they mainly depend on the help and the support of the united nations as well as charity organisation, for example, in yemen they have the highest poverty rate in the whole world competing with syria another country under intense conflict. A lot of things the local governments and the international community are able to implement in order to mitigate the suffering of the poor, such as, creating a system that will consider the poor people lives as priorities, on other words, making up legeslations like universal policies like health care for all or universal basic incomes, In addition the international society can help third world countries by providing them donations, funds and attract investors to invest and pull up the poor countries. In conclusion, poverty is a complex and widespread problem, but, it is not unsolvable if we work together and have dedicated governments.