At present, the media affects people’s lives significantly. What impact does this have on society? Is it a negative or positive development?

It is argued that, the news sources’ have left their strong impact on the humanity. At the current time every person is reading the newspaper and watching television news regularly Although, It is not beneficial for human being. Because, based on this published information the man and women make their opinion of the world. Today’s, the digital media and other source of the media’s like newspaper, T.V news, internet, e-paper, etc. It is playing an important role in the human’s lifestyle. In the society every morning the man and women are showing or reading the news and by this information, they are getting knowledge about the political views, local area activities, educational data, entertainment, etc. For example, by the public survey of the Communication department of Gujarat in 2019, 75% people had accepted, that the media have a very useful role to passed information and aware normal citizens for currently running situation. Although, the media is not always good for the human being. The reason for this, by that medium, some data is inconvenience and inaccurate. At the current time, the majority member’s of the society’s blindly trusted on this news and based on that, they will create their views for some companies, politicians, celebrities, famous person, etc. As the result, sometime the media are wrongly influenced a society and that is not good for citizens. For example, at 2009, the wrong news published in a local newspaper about Aalen industries and the news is that, the industries had bankrupt. Thus, investors have been worried after reading this news and due to this reason the shares rate of this company’s has lowdown. In conclusion, the media is also having a strong control on the person's life. However, Based on the news medium data human is making their view of the planet. So, the media are having a negative impact on the community.