Write about the following topic: “Do you think extra-curricular activities are important in a student’s life?” Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

I believe that recreational time is an integral part of children's educational years. The following essay will discuss the agreement for this statement. To begin with, extra curriculum activities often enhance student's creativity towards art. Because of this, they tend to learn about how solve life problems easily, this advances them in developing different types of Innovations. Moreover, This type of learning is primarily beneficial for their brain cells as the growth rate is higher during extra activity such as crafts, drawing, painting and embroidery. For instance, understand the advantage of these recreation times, many companies are offering game centres to employees for improving their creativeness. Secondly, some of these subjects such as sports, outdoor games are important for pupils with physical attributes also. Starting an athletic lifestyle at an early age makes them inevitable towards diseases. Furthermore, our educational system is so robust it takes up most of the children's days time, however, these activities often tend to relax them from their homework's burden. For example, I use to do dancing in my school days, a special form of Indian dance called Bharat Natyam, it required a different level of discipline and till date I enjoy doing the dance, it relaxes me and keeps me active. To Sum up, It is a saying that all work no play makes Jack a dull boy, likewise only studies and work would make children dull and boring, hence for their development physically and mentally extra curricular plays a significant role in their life.