Many people now undertake extreme activities, from hang-gliding to mountain climbing. Why do people risk their lives in this way, and do you think this is a good trend? Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, some dangerous sports have become popular among the global population, which is considered to be life threatening for humans. Although, these activities can risk people's lives, It can be extremely satisfied and might help in the improvement of fitness in one's life and I am in the complete favour of these kind of activities. In the beginning, These sports are mostly taken as a challenge and it is very helpful in the improvement of a person's motivation and determination. Secondly, These activities are often very beneficial for the physical and mental fitness of the people. For instance, While Mountain climbing, a person has to use his legs in order to move forward and use his hands to grasp a rope tightly. These can be the best exercise of muscles. Furthermore, it is also very advantageous for the improvement of mental state as they are forced to be courageous and have to overcome their abilities in order to complete the task. These sports increase their heart beats which improves the blood flow in the organs and help to burn the calories. In my opinion, the participation in these types of sports should be encouraged to be developed further as it represents people's creativity towards entertainment and push them out of their own limits.Despite dangerous to a certain extent, these novel activities show how people figure out new ways to utilize equipment, tools around them, the repetition of such discovery may bring the additional safety and excitement. In conclusion, people take up dangerous sports for diverse reasons, some of which are benefits gained for their health. I strongly believe that the encouragement of these would contribute to a more joyful and interesting lifestyle.