Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

A few people perceive that, pursuing a tertiary education in a college or a university is the best route to become successful in a career, While others reckon that, it is better to go to a job straight away after completing the school. In this essay, we will discuss both the statements, and attain a reasonable conclusion. Firstly, in schooling the students are not specialised into any particular disciplines. Moreover, through the whole journey, they tend to learn the basic things, which may aid in managing the day to day activities. However, it is definitely not sufficient enough to build a career. For example, to work for a company it is mandatory to learn specific and relevant skill sets. Thus, it is very clear that, schooling, education doesn't provide all of these necessary requirements. Secondly, a student gains enough exposure, and experience during his college times. In addition, he is categorized to a particular major, and he is trained according to the industry requirements. Which, on the other hand, gives him an upper-hand in building his own career. For instance, as a part of the college curriculum, students are emphasized to undergo industrial training for better employment prospects. Therefore, holding a graduation is an obligation for a good job. In conclusion, it is apparent that, having completed a degree in a particular group, enhances the performance, and also adds up weight to the race. Lastly, relying only on primary schooling, will never fetch any stupendous amounts of fortunes. Eventually, to reach bigger heights in life, good education is really important.