living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement ?

Nowadays, due to globalization, move to the developed country such as the United states and Canada is in vogue. Each country has its own language and it somehow a difficult for any immigrant to learn a new language in the early days. While, I believe that, learning any language is not a big deal. Anybody can learn it with very less effort. I partially agree with this notion and reasons for my inclination are articulated in the ensuing paragraphs. To start with, when a person immigrates to a country, he is likely to face a multitude of issues both personal as well as professional level. Due to less foreign accent proficiency, first of all, they do not to express effectively, which becomes a main obstacle to make friends and be socialized. Moreover, sometimes less foreign wording expertise leads to depression a person to work, as do shopping, buy household items along with asking for directions are a bit challenging. However, none of this will cause a severe issue and one can overcome language difficulties with few continuous efforts within a short duration. Furthermore, some people believe that, the foreign communication can affect badly on the professional front. For an example, it is hard for the employee to take and give a set of proper instructions as well as to adopt foreign culture. In contrast, If you know the English, which is the international language, you can easily come out of any arduous situations. If you do not comfortable with any of the language except mother tongue, then it is fact that, foreign language can be adopted easily if you live in the foreign environment round the clock. In other words, if we hear the new language regularly, your brain can automatically pick it up. To recapitulate, Although the foreign language is difficult and cause many problems in different aspects of life, it is for a short period of time and not complicated to learn the foreign language if one will get the environment.