Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is commonly believed that it is good to share as much data as possible in scientific research, business and the academic nature. Some people think that it is too essential to be shared freely more advice. If people have not enough information about a scientist, business it might be involved bad situation for them. Take an example, people`s brain would be powerfulness. They cannot know what is going on in the earth. The person who is idiot has got a weapon, and they do not know how to use. They want to do something with that. They might start a war, even though they have not enough data about a scientist, business soon. Some people believe that sharing tip is most beneficial and I agree with them. Firstly, if we know how much more data about everything we could influence our country, help citizens. Knowing much data is aware of the news. Secondly, people change their nature with a good brain. For instance, knowing (IT) discover much discovery and change the world. The last but not least, it helps humanity change to the good side. To sum up, sharing much data as possible is necessary for humanity which is improving our brain. In my opinion, sharing material is better than knowing as much message as possible in the world.