Inspite of the advances made in agriculture , many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

It is an irrefutable fact that the advancement in agriculture sector in past decades improving by different methods, but still tons of population are starving for food. In this essay, I intend to explore the what are the reasons and how to come over this problem, before the reasonable conclusion can be drawn. There are several reasons why people do not fulfil the basic needs. Firstly, In our planet, there are some regions where we cannot grow anything such as African continent and the majority of the starving people are from that side. Furthermore, The major problem in that area is harsh weather and less rainfall, which directly impact on the crops crisis. According to the survey, 10 out of 50 people have died in Congo because of malnutrition. Moreover, the rapidly increasing price of the vegetables and fruits. In some countries such as India, it is very atrocious that the actual price of the crops is less as compared to the food available in the market. Basically, the Farmer grow food in their farms, but the time to come to sell in the cities is way much higher. Secondly, the changing in the weather condition due to global warming. The solution for this problem to control the spreading pollution in the air by the technical methods, such as use electric vehicles and use solar energy. To put in a nutshell, I pen down and saying that the each country of the government has to solve this issue and try to communicate with the other nations to help out as a humanity without looking their profit.