Some people prefer to live in hot climates whereas others love the lifestyle in countries with cold climates Discuss both views and explain which climate you prefer

It is the fact that, the temperature of a place where people live affects various areas of life, such as the work, mood, health and travel experience. Some people like to live in warmer countries like Australia; whilst others have a preference to live in child countries like Canada, The Unites States. Both the hot and cold climates have their own merits and demerits. I prefer to live in a moderate climate for better health and development. The reasons for my inclination are articulated in the ensuing paragraphs. On one hand, one school of thought thinks that warmth places are best for the life of the human as it has long days and have a great sunlight which provides sufficient vitamin D. Moreover, People can not only enjoy travelling, the diversity in the wildlife but also different types of outfits. However, Hot weather can adversely affect the mood, work and immunity of people. To cite an example, In hot climate due to excessive sunlight and sweating, some people face the dehydration issue and it leads to lack of energy along with tiredness in a job which badly impacts the production. On the other hand, the cold condition is preferred by some people as it has many advantages such as fresh mood, sufficient energy to do work effectively, high immunity, peaceful mind and refreshing sleep. In contrast, it has its own disadvantages. Firstly, heavier clothing to protect the body from the minus temperature conditions; Secondly, lack of enjoyment with nature and; Lastly, required heating system everywhere like in the office, home, car, malls etc. To recapitulate, both weather, hot or cold, have its own benefits and drawbacks. Although In what type of environment, people want to live is an individual choice, I prefer to live in places which have moderate environment, which is helpful for the wholesome growth of people and to enjoy the diversity of life.