Some people say that educational success most of the time depends on having a good teacher, others say that student attitudes also do matters.Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Whether the progress of students relies on having an excellent mentor or on individuals' efforts, has become a controversial issue.While some individuals consider that tutors have a vital role in their success, others believe that pupils' concerns towards studies is also responsible. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument in depth.I, however, think that it is possible only when both put their sincere endeavours in this direction. To commence with, a vast majority of people claim that it is the hard work of teachers, which provides satisfactory results.Since it is a well known fact that teachers are considered the nation builders, therefore if they fulfil their responsibility honestly, students can do excel in their academic performance.In India, for instance, the education system is dependent on the manual teaching as it has not yet fully developed.That's why it is generally seen that whenever examination results are declared, they are honoured by the school authorities. Thus, the advocates of this perspective are somewhat right in thinking so. In contrast, another section of the community argues that the achievements of the students are not only the outcomes of their educators concern, but also disciples behaviour matters.If they will not pay attention to their education, there are fewer chances that they will have flourishing future. For example, professional people have not achieved a reputed position just because of their instructors, but due to their consistent focus on the targets and their strong determination. To conclude, despite the division of the society on the attainment of the educational goals.Some opine that teachers play an inevitable role, whereas there are those who think that an individual duty is extremely significant.I firmly believe that it can be attained with the collaboration of both the students and the mentors.