People are using a lot of online language translation apps. Are the advantages more than disadvantages of such services

In these days, people are installing different kinds of software, which translate languages of the internet. I consider that language translation apps can bring many advantages to people's life more than disadvantages it may have. These programs include some drawbacks. In these programs, there is no way to use words next to each other, and in principle, there is no correct grammar and sentence so a person who has no knowledge of the new vocabulary cannot learn it only with these programs. In these applications, we cannot see how to use idioms and expressions and not mean the correctly. A large part of the prose of the countries contains the same slang terms and dialects that these programs often do not cover them. Despite some drawbacks, may the benefits of these tools are greater. These programs reduce the need for people to spend a lot of money to learn a new wording, although these programs do not require a high fee to go to any country to learn and take a vocab relating to or designed for or using the singing voice vocal class. For example, if someone wants to travel to a new country for a few days as a leisure trip and he does not have the time and money to go to class, by installing one of these programs, he can travel without any problems in terms of communicating with the citizens of that country and can resolve his needs during that trip. Also, these programs are not specific to a particular time and place, and you can use these programs wherever and whenever you want. Consequently, it should be said that it is better to take full advantage of the advancement of technology in our daily affairs and not have an excuse for things such as learning and communicating through a new language, even, we can help our progress in this field through related apps.