Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organised and in the correct place.What is your opinion about this?

It is asserted by certain individuals that it is extremely essential to clean your surroundings as well as keep all the things systematically. In my opinion, this approach offers many benefits. Organise things in well-mannered, have certainly got its advantages. First and foremost, it is easy to find things which are arranged systematically. As a result, one can find it without wasting time. For instance, if the car keys are placed in its position, it is easily approachable and does not waste time to search for that. Furthermore, the same goes for office files, if it is managed in a stack of bundles. A good illustration for this is to place files in alphabetical order, so anyone can find it easily. All in all, well maintained house or job area can help to save time and energy. Moreover, one more benefit of cleanliness illustrated here. Children who saw well-organised parents also learn tidiness. Therefore, they will become more organise in their lives and it gives a positive impact on their personalities in future later on. For example, a well organised child able to deal with difficult situations with more systematic way. In general, cleanliness has better impact building personalities. On the other hand, many people argue that messy or unorganised things do not affect any individual. They do not mind spending moments and energy in searching things. They also claim that they feel more comfortable in a messy environment. However, this does not mean cleanliness looses its significance. In conclusion, clean and well-managed places reflect strong personality, whether it is home or workplace. In spite of, messy and unorganised environment seem inappropriate approachable. I strongly believe, keeping things well maintained undoubtedly gives better approach.