The threat of nuclear weapons maintains world peace. Nuclear power provides cheap and clean energy. The benefits of nuclear technology far outweigh the disadvantages. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Fear of nuclear weapons sustains global tranquility. Nuclear strength yields inexpensive and unadulterated efficiency. Despite the dangers and risks, the utility of nuclear technology clearly outweighs any drawbacks. Although there are prominent comforts because of nuclear toughness, as the countries might be cautious of their enemies, I do not completely agree that nuclear power's utility is safe. Owing to the benefits of the nuclear vitality, the principal factors to be taken into consideration is low cost and pure efficiency. As the nuclear plants wholly operate on the nuclear materials that are available in the respective countries, it is much cheaper as it reduces the exportation costs and can rise nation's economy. Additionally, as it is dependent only on the nuclear resources, it does not tamper with the natural resources unlike hydroelectric power that is generated from water by causing worse effects on water. In contrast, the inconveniences caused by the nuclear energy in terms of plant's initial set up, waste disposal and effect on human health are eminent to be considered. The initial cost to install the plant and train the labourers will consume a colossal amount of money. Subsequently, the disposal of the excretory materials from the nuclear stations requires a well-designed and modelled system, as the nuclear wastes are also detrimental not only to human beings but also to animals and birds. It is significant to quote the example of Nagasaki and Hiroshima, which is one of the world's well-remembered massacre that happened mankind due to mishandling of the nuclear power. This showed the effect for generations. In conclusion, even though the radiation spirit has its advantages, it also equally has its disadvantages that are perilous to living kingdom. So, it is significant to have the effective method of handling it in order to have a safety and healthy life.