Topic 3: Some people think young people should go to university to further their education while others think they should been encouraged to work as car mechanics or builders etc. to serve society. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that people should continue their academic process, whereas some opine they should be motivated to contribute to the world as soon as graduating. Personally, It is partially agreed that young people should go for higher education if financially allowed because it seems that they are more likely to succeed in the future. The upcoming paragraphs will discuss both opinions and draw a possible conclusion. To commence with, the most plausible reason to study further at college is obviously to improve technical experiences in the specialized area. For example, learning major such as law, medicine or architecture requires a huge syllabus and years of theoretical and practical training before mastering their field. Although it is challenging and often causes discouragement to the students, the future career requiring advanced knowledge, usually offers them high salaries and diverse perks. Therefore, further education is not only a better choice, but also is essential. By contrast, working without a university degree has two main advantages in terms of time and money. For instance, it is surveyed that nearly 60% of students in poorly-conditioned countries are unable to afford the university‘s tuition while others have to be responsible for their old-aged parents. Therefore, working as manual labours could not only decrease the financial burden on their family but also is less time-consuming as the students are not required to study 4-7 more years. In conclusion, people have different views on whether students should further their academic study or start looking for a job after high school. Personally, I would suggest that people should follow what is actually the most suitable for their living condition.