Some people believe that children should be allowed to use mobile phones at an early age while others think that it's harmful to their development.Discuss Both of these views and give your own opinion.

Since mobile phones became known to the general public in the early 1995s,they became a necessity and important thing to communicate. Today even a nine-year-old kid has a personal mobile. There is a genuine concern that telephones are useless and some can be even harmful. The advocates of this view argue that children don't need a phone. In this essay, I will discuss both of these views and give my personal opinion. On the one hand,using iPhones at an early age is a good and common thing. Because by phone teenagers can learn whatever they want. They do not need books,libraries or e-books to get information and data. Because, now the websites are full of data. Additionally,you can call and communicate with your child if you buy a phone for your kid. Then you will not be concerned about your minor. On the other hand, cell phones are also harmful because on the internet there is a lot of adult content and inappropriate products.Youth surfing the web may access sites which sell these kinds of things. And maybe the inside racism,hatred and religious intolerance. Furthermore, smartphones can be a cause of losing your seeing ability. Then tots have to wear glasses. To summarize what has been so far in my opinion, it's good to use gadgets at an early age.But before using this device adults should ban eighteen plus contents for kiddos and youngsters need to be educated about the dangers of the web and how to protect themselves from coming in content with offensive online content.