Many people believe that women make better parents than men and that this is why they have the greater role in raising children in most societies.Others claim that men are just as good as women at parenting. Write an essay expressing your point of view.

It is widely believed that mothers have more influence on a kid’s life as compared to fathers, whilst others disagree and consider male and female equal at parenting role. However, according to my opinion, women are better parents as they spend plenty of time and are cooperative. To begin with, the unfamiliar nature of father deprives a kid from a close relationship. Firstly, a strictness of father does not allow a kid to exchange views about their current situation such as, problems, difficulties, advice; thereupon a person fails to come closer to male parent. For example, if an individual commits any mistake and consults with father, he will either get insulted or have some restrictions over relevant facilities; thus, he turns back towards his mother. Consequently, the children tend to limit contact with unfriendly parent. On the other hand, the women are the backbone in child’s affairs. Similarly, they contribute the maximum possible time with the kids and guides them the behaviour likewise etiquettes, differentiation between right and wrong that help an offspring to implement and act practically. For instance, I had been spending my childhood with my parents, but a mother used to teach me how to talk and respect elders or guests. Hence, the females have an incredible role in a person’s life because they remain so close and spend their maximum time with them. In conclusion, having above arguments for both views. Therefore, I strongly recommend mother a unique, familiar and the closest assistant of a person among guardians.