Many young people are leaving their homes in rural areas to study or work in the cities. What are the reasons? Do the advantages of this development outweigh its disadvantages?

For the last few decades, many individuals are migrating from small towns to urban areas for education and job.There are myriad reasons due to young people are going to far flung areas. Therefore, I believe that this development has ample number of advantages rather than disadvantages. To begin with, there are multifarious benefits of living in the cities. Firstly, Well-developed towns have numerous companies which offer countless job opportunities for the masses. People can find jobs according to their willpower and get a good salary. Through to this earning they can grow their living standards and provide better upbringings to their kid's. Secondly, there are several universities for students to choose in terms of many fields of study like banking, technology, and economy. As adults can stay alone far flung from their homes, therefore they are taking enrolment in these universities to get higher study. Eventually, remote areas have Well-structure, transport facility as compared to rural area. People can easily travel from source to destination. On the other hand, like each coin has two sides, same as urban area has also a dark side. People of far flung areas have insufficient time as they are always busy in their work that's why they can't give time to their families. Moreover, the atmosphere of the urban states is not pure as environment of them is effluent from industrial companies. To recapitulate, it is no doubt that living in the big city is a great chance for young people in regard to educational and job opportunities, although individuals of cities have been suffering from many problems as pollution and high temperature.