Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these view and give your own opinion.

Some individuals argue that skilful experts ought to work in the nation where they completed their education. Whereas, others think they have to be allowed to migrate to any country that they are willing for. On the one hand, nowadays most of the brain drain happens due to the fact that developing societies aren’t able to provide advanced occupations and benefits for their specialized. Accordingly, a great number of professionals such as doctors and engineers prefer to migrate to developed countries to obtain better job opportunities with adequate incomes. For example, deft and educated individuals have been migrating from Iran since decades ago until now due to the government never paying sufficient wages. On the other hand, people usually claim that the government spend a huge sum of money on training students each year. If they decide to move out and work in another country, all of this fortune will be wasted. To solve this problem, a number of governments like Iran and Lebanon, determined to approve a law based on the forced labour of professionals for the country that educated them. Although it seems extremely cruel to limit the freedom of those who are experts, this law has decreased the excessive number of highly skilled individuals who want to abandon their countries. In conclusion, I strongly believe however societies invest a huge amount of money and time in their student to become specialized like doctors or engineers, they never have this right to curb freedom or destroy better possibilities of being successful and wealthy for those individuals who are professional. Thus, everyone has the right to decide where they want to live and work.