The grows of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent decades, access to the internet have been increased dramatically duo to the advances of technology. Today some people believe that the numerous amounts of traditional business might reduce slightly because of the fast growing of the online purchase. It seems to be true that this kind of idea is completely unacceptable and there are some reasons which will mention in this essay. Firstly, this is surely a significant factor that the various of websites which act in this field may absolutely unreliable. Generally speaking, they have unpleasant experiences with shopping from the internet because the products that they receive often were not the same shape as they order from the sites. For instance, they had a different colour and size or a disappointed shape and the variety of them may damage through the post line. As a result, they prefer to shop traditionally rather than online. Secondly, it is almost universally accepted that shopping is a popular and enjoyable activity, especially among women. Those who accept this issue say that this leisure pursuit can have a significant effect on their personality and may help them to enhance the pace of their life. So they often decide to go shopping and spending time among retails to fulfil their demands, particularly for impulse shopper and for people who have an eye for a bargain. Finally, the various amounts of products cannot purchase from online way. Examples can be seen in the clothes. It is obvious that people who want to buy dress have to make sure that they are completely fit on their body and improve their body style, not only for wearing. This is a major factor for these people to choose traditional shopping. It is true that there are some positives regarding shopping online such as avoid wasting time and reduce the traffic congestion and people can see a variety of products and also compare them in different matters. Despite this, it seems that online shopping cannot have a negative impact on the retailers because of the reasons which mentioned above. To conclude, the number of online shopping scams and amusing time through the custom shopping and the products that you have to check before purchase, it is deniable that small stores may close because of the fast growth of the internet.