Some argue that all young children should be required to stay with full-time education until they are at least 18 years old. Do you agree or disagree?

the importance of youngsters under 18 years should channel their overall focus in academic excellence which was always been debatable and has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over its potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. this essay further elaborates positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind this is that millennials are enrolled in a school as full-time students, which allows them to concentrate more on their studies, which helps youngsters to achieve decent grades and receive admission to prestigious universities. Another striking benefit in this regard is that schools are the foundation of children's development and studies teach cognitive skills and improve confidence, this process alleviates mental capacity. Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reasons stems from the fact that staying in education until 18 provides young people with qualifications that can open doors to better job opportunities. It ensures they have a solid foundation to build their careers. Besides, schooling promotes critical thinking, problem-solving and other essential life skills, and daily access to learning scholars improve these experiences effortlessly. To recapitulate, according to the arguments aforementioned, one can reach the conclusion that the benefits of youngsters under 18 utilising maximum time for literacy are indeed great, it facilitates career development opportunities and they can learn to adopt different expertise.