An increasing number of people are changing their careers. What are the reasons? Do you think it is positive or negative?

To illustrate, the point listed above, in other words, nowadays, people are switching their careers, due to beneficiaries or the helplessness of the circumstances. However, in my sight, there are positive as well as negative sides to it. Which, we will discuss further. Firstly, let's talk about the advantages, changes might need to be made in one's profession due to many circumstances, such as less growth, pause in promotion, requirement in the growing world or the field they are in have taken a downfall in the market. For example, If someone is working in a small scale firm, in which after some extend there is no scope of the increase in your skills, then they have to change the employment or the company accordingly, whichever is more feasible to them. Furthermore, if the developing line globally have more vacancies and also offer more pay scale than the institution you are working with, then it is more profitable to change as nor only you will have more money, but there is also a wide possibility of opportunity for your future as it is new. Thus, if you look it this way I agree with the definition. Secondly, disadvantages, for instance, if the persons who are already working there and are established in it, then there are broad chances that it would be hard for you to cope up with it. Additionally, the their wages will be higher than that of yours and the rate of advancement in their salary will be more as compared to yours, because not only they have a degree in it but also are well settled in it. Hence, according to my perspective, It might be harder to survive than you think. Therefore, it has its own advantages as well as it could go down the road, according to the decisions you take. It could also come out to be beneficial or might also take a downhill, so you should be prepared for the consequences and repercussions that come along with the result of your choices.