Imagine yourself a president for a year. How would you develop the country?

Taking a personal or a family responsibility upon shoulder is nothing compared to being a ruler of a country. Personally, if I got the chance to be a president, I would concentrate on two major issues. In the few coming lines, education and health improvements that I could do will be discussed. Firstly, building a generation that can lead a country to power requires a perfect learning process, and this can be achieved with professional teachers and suitable curriculum; teaching staffs who exist in schools should be trained on how to deal with technology in passing information to their students. For example, using virtual reality to make students interact with substances in science labs. This can make learning more active and will push their mind towards digesting the new topic quickly. In addition, the curriculum itself is also significant because the quantity is not as important as the quality of it. In other words, children need updated books that include recent lessons that connect them with the real world. Secondly, those future leaders will not be able to reach their goals without a developed health system. New hospitals with qualified work force should be close to everyone in the state, because if they do not have a healthy body, they will not have a creative mind which can make a civilization. For instance, developed countries such as Germany and Japan have built their successful economy through handling health and education both side by side and making the a priority. In conclusion, it would be an honour to contribute to my nation's progress and this would not be accomplished without a healthy mind and body.