Today more and more people want things instantly (goods, services, news, ) Why is this? Is it a positive or negative development?

Nowadays there is an increasing trend in society when consumers want to fulfil their needs immediately. This essay agrees that this direction has negative development because The Globalization Policy provides straight consumption, while it makes humans lose their ability for constructive thinking. Whether I agree, that this trend is negative. Although there are transnational companies which are operators of Globalization Policy. Doubtless, it drives to make goods, services and news easily accessible. Generally, that is the reason for the desire to have all at the moment. For example, Apple company manufactures mobile phones under the iPhone trademark, it has over 15 generations of this model. Also, the company controls 36% of the market selling gadgets and software. Therefore when they start to sell a New model of the Phone thousands of young adults wait for this moment standing all night long in queue, wasting their last money to get it, because of false privileges imposed by the company's aggressive marketing strategy. It illustrates the reason for wishing to have a thing as fast as it appears in store or even faster. Nevertheless, it brings benefits in technology. On the other hand, there are a lot of examples where wish to have surrogated your brain. Unfortunately, advertising and addiction to the "Wealth" lifestyle mean buying more and more useless things which bring only the illusion of happiness. For example, Nike team produces extra expensive sportswear and shoes. Obviously, one item could cost over 500$. The National Bank's data says that almost 95% of loans go to buying such wear and shoes. The same buyers have no money to have food, but wear Nike, says Adrian Paul, the sociologist from The State University according to their explorings during 2014-2015. It demonstrates minuses of such behaviour. In conclusion, the main purposes of the tendency to purchase items are the development of the current Global Policy and People's wise thinking absence.