Some people claim tobacco has brought social problems and smoking should be banned. To extend do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that some individuals believe that consumption of tobacco has created problems in society, so they aren't used cigarettes and smoking should be forbidden. In my view, this decision has to made by their owns, although that would be harmless. All people have known that cigarette smoking has many losses and using of it can bring troubles in anybody's life such as cancer, which is one of the dangerous ills in the world. Although, a person has struggled with this issue, but his relatives are in front of it as well. For instance, have a disease which is happening with smoking crop entangle your family too. In addition, family or friends who have got more face-to-face communications are in danger when they are smoking than that person who smokes in his own. Nonetheless, governments limited consuming of it in some places such as at work and public places and this rule is compulsory in most countries. However, consumption of the crop depends on individuals' opinion, even though if would be banned by the government, but it does not solve this trend. In conclusion, consumers of cigarette have had information about drawbacks of it, but they keep smoking. However, this way has disadvantages and in my opinion, it depends on a person's decision and politicians do not have to limit this act.