Recently, abortion increases rapidly and becomes a controversial topic. Some people suppose that abortion should be legal while others are against it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this affluent world, rapidly increasing abortion rate is a major problem around the globe. Where many people deem that miscarriage should be legal in the country while others do not favour it. In this essay, we will discuss both the notion a politically organized body of people under a single government nation and I believe that abortion should be considered as a crime and there must be punishment for it in our society. Commencing with the USP reason, such kind of activity upholds the biggest problem of an inequality among the male and female ratio in our society. In other worlds, once it is a legal to drop the child before birth, based on an immoral thinking of myriad people, it will boost up the trend of keeping the baby boy instead of a baby girl. According to one survey conducted around the world, 80% couple wanted a boy as their only child and even 50% of them were agreed to drop a baby girl if they would have known before birth. Hence, such kind of criminal activity mush to alleviate in today's prosperous world. On the other hand, It is an irrefutable that every citizen has a constitutional right to keep their child or not, also in such circumstances, when they do not prepare for a child then, no one can stop them for abortion. Moreover, to control the country's population, government can also opt to allow child termination as a solution. For an example of China, there is a law called '' One child, one nation'', where people are not allowed to keep more than one child or else they will be fined for that. By agglomeration all discussion, it must be clearly seen an immoral thinking and consider as an illegal activity which must be punishable, until unless any unusual situation arise.