It is neither possible nor useful for a country to provide university places for a high proportion of young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It's said that it was impossible for a country to provide more universities for a large number of students. I personally disagree with this statement because of the involvement of governments and funds. These are possible to open more places for the university. The number of graduates from high school every year is very high and it sometimes makes some universities to be in overloaded status. But it is not the reason they should reject students from chasing their dreams. To handle the situation, the governments could have invested money in extending the campus of many universities as an action to show their interest in education or the university itself could make a plan to open more facilities which act like a part of the main facility. It not only creates an opportunity for students to have a chance to apply for study but also makes the approach to university far more easy for them since the facilities covered a large area. By applying the above ideas, the shortage of a position in university could be solved as students do not need to worry about being unable to go to the higher rank of education. Moreover, with the capacity of students at max level, the university can run at the highest efficiency and it also affects the school's income. With a large number of students, universities can have enough money from fees to expand and improve equipment. As a result, they can provide in labor market with more potential employees after the well-educated college students have finished their study program. In conclusion, with the support from the government, it's possible to expand more university spaces for students and help contribute to society's more talented young people.