parents should spend more time in helping their children doing their homework, Do you agree or disagree?

The mother or father should give more time to their children by assisting them in doing their schoolwork. I agree that parents will have the time to help the children do their homework so that the parents can guide the youngsters and have a close relationship with them First, parents should give more time to assist the children in doing the homework to guide the assignment that they are going to do. Because helping them will correct the mistakes on their work. And they can ask opinions if they work correctly. Aside from guiding them, they can assist the child's ability to what extent the child learned from the school. For instance, in which area the child has difficulty in learning. By knowing the situation, they can focus on teaching the child's field of weakness and follow up with the teacher. On the other hand, spending more time with the children by helping to do their tasks at school will also be an excellent form of family bonding. Although parents are busy with work, they should find a way to interact with the family members, especially children, because they still need guidance, not just from the school. For example, they want to buy stuff like mobile phones, musical instruments, and personal items. The parents should be consulted so that they will know if that is appropriate to their age. Therefore, in my conclusion, parents will have more time to spend with the children because they can assess the weakest area of learning and the best form of bonding with the children.