Some people think that that the government is responsible for the rise in obesity in children, while others think it is the fault of the parents. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays health is most concerning issues at the global level. Few members of the societies think that local authority is accountable for the hike in over weight in teenagers. While this view is supported by some other have a strong counter argument that this is a responsibility of the mother and father. According to my opinion this issue arises because of family concern.Both sides of this debate will analysed in this essay before reason conclusion is drawn. To begin with, on the one hand, in current scenario weight problem increase in children this is because of they are addicted to fast food which are considered the major reason for health problems such as obesity. For instance, According to an article in newspapers Times of India more than one third of total children are facing problem of heavy weight. It is obvious that why this point of view garnered more support. On the contrary, parents is considered to the answers for such causes. In other word, if individual are stoping their children to eat outside food, instead they prepare at home they can resolve this issue. Despite this, parents can send their child for regular exercises which consider to a most significant aspect to remove this problem. For example, Those teenagers who regular workout has less affected to health issues. Therefore, it is comprehensible why this is a popular opinion among many. To conclude, after musing both sides of this argument i refers to the speaker or writer I believe that parents are responsible for their obesity. However, the government is not accountable for this cause and there is sufficient evidence to demonstrate that this is not the case.