Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Successful sportsmen can earn more money compared to the people who belong to other essential professions. However, It is believed by a few individuals that high earning of an athlete is completely justified, others, including me, think that there should not be a significant difference between a player and other skilled people. In this essay we will discuss both views. Let's discuss why a player high earning is justified by a few people. An athlete represents their country and bring glory and prod for the nation. He participates in a tournament and compete with other world best players to win a match or a tournament. Furthermore, a sportsman reach to such stage with the hard effort only, ordinary people cannot reach there. For example, Sachin Tendulkar, a famous Indian cricketer, wrote in his biography that he used to practice 18 hours a day before he start playing for India. However, a player do not effort in changing human's life so there should not be huge earning as compared to other professionals. Let's discuss why others and myself think the other professionals should earn a fair amount of money as well. A teacher helps to build a nation, he gives knowledge and help people to grow. He shapes a character and personality of a child. It is widely accepted that education is one of the most essential need for a human being. Furthermore, Doctors work tirelessly and save our lives. These professionals should earn a high salary as they are most valuable services. But this is not the case. To exemplify, In India, annual earnings of a teacher are less than a cricketer per match fee. To conclude, an athlete plays for his country and work very hard to reach such a position. However, I think, professional such as doctors and teachers are more valuable and people belong to this should should earn more money.