In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case ? Do you think this a positive or negative situation ?

Freelancing, which is a way to earn money by ourselves, is gaining momentum in some countries rather than owning a place of residence for ourselves. Renting a property which is not in use for more than one year is given for rental purposes, as many believe that this is one of the best ways to gain funding without having to work hard much or going to work place. There are many reasons for people paying more attention to renting their possessions, as it contributes a substantial rate to their regular income. It is one of the convenient way to gain cash without working hard. Moreover, the owner can also increase the cost of its belongings up to a considerable rate according to his requirement. This in turn makes a person more confident with his financial needs, as they do not have to depend on others to lend money. Consequently, making them more stable and independent. I personally believe that this will be the best process to receive capital, particularly for those people who are facing the issue of unemployment from long period. They can lend payments in the initial years, then buy a property and next, they can rent it or sell it with a high price helping to gain exponentially. Once, they collect enough wealth they can buy more properties and continue the cycle. It is a kind of investment for those having jobs as they get extra payment in addition to their regular pay check. In conclusion, finally, owning a property had always proven to be of benefit, but charging them with a substantial rate can bring even more promising results. Thus, helping a man to be financially well off.