Some people believe that children of all ages should have extra responsibilities. Others believe that outside of school, children should be free to enjoy their lives. Discuss both points of view and give your opinion.

It is thought by some that all children regardless of their ages should take additional obligatories, whereas the opponents of this view consider that children should have the freedom to live an enjoyable life beyond school. Although the former idea is so beneficial for children as a way of growing up more careful people, I would argue that the latter concept is more relevant. On the one hand, some say that all children should be responsible for extra obligatories. When they take on additional responsibilities, they are likely to be attentive and responsible people in the future. As they understand the great importance of extra responsibilities, they can adapt to tackle a lot of problems on their own without asking other people as a skilled and professional person in the future, and in this way, they can be good members of society. On the other hand, some, including me, argue that children should live their lives beyond school. Firstly, childhood is given to a person once only. Children should live their childhoods, they should hang out with their friends, they should play outdoor games with their peers. Children should not be seen as figures who should be responsible for many things at an early age. Additionally, not all children can deal with taking on a lot of responsibilities because the capacity of all children is not equal, not all of them are gifted people who have the ability to solve many issues on their own. So, if they are forced to do this, it can result in a heavy burden on their mental well-being. To sum up, while children being responsible for further obligatory is a good way to become skilled people in society, they should have the right to entertain themselves outside the academic life because childhood is given once only, and considering all children's capacities.