In many developing countries, children work in some form to bring in necessary income from an early age. In the first world, many people think this is damaging and wrong but others would argue that their work brings them a sense of contributing, belonging and responsibility. What is your opinion?

Earning the money is the responsibility of parents to brace domestic finance. There are some particular parents who choose to push their kids to work together. However, wealthy families are convinced that is unnecessary for the children. Working is a straightforward approach for children to connect with the society. As the society is cruel to the children, they will coerce to rise. They will be cultivated various senses by undertaking the tasks in the workplace. Being labour does let the kids to enrich their experience and the reality. However, compared with poverty, children, both of them are extremely divergent. Children who families are desperate in need of income are inevitable to share the responsibility. To accumulate sufficient income can confront daily spending, these children abandon regular education. When they are not educated, it will bring negative consequences to the kids, crime and inappropriate behaviour will happen to them later on. Conversely, wealthy families reject to train their kids under assiduous environment. As their assets are enough for them to spend everyday consumption forever, they prefer their kids to accept higher education for their future. In addition, they consciously believe a sense of contributing, belonging and responsibility that can accumulate in another way. However, to possess an utter background is much essential to improve or maintain absolute living standards for them. In summary, I am consistent with the children working when they are growing. It is true that working conducts the children to grasp the senses, and they will enjoy strengthening. Although children should be protected before they are mature, but experiencing different issues is an efficient and realistic method to educate the kids.