1. Most countries offer two education systems from which parents can select the form of schooling which most suits their own child. Compare and contrast state-run and private-owned schools in your own country.

There are two forms of the Education system in most nations. They run by the private and government sectors, where parents can choose the type of schooling that will suit their child. Both state-run and privately owned schools are highly effective still have slight difference and similarities. From my perspective, education is the essential achievement a parent can give to the children.One training facilities most nation offer is the state-run school it has been there for the past decades. In my country, the public schools are run by the government, therefore they give free schooling to every child from grade school until University. Mostly learner from a low-income family are the most beneficial to avail the benefits, but still there some parents who belong to a middle-class family would like to choose. For instance, availing the opportunity will be a great aid to the parents especially in the financial matters. However, there are disadvantages of state-run learning, such as many enrollees thus result in a crowded environment, and students could not have a good education. Secondly, the private-owned school, parents can choose where to send their children, even if they are not a resident in that community. Besides enrollees will be controlled and making a less crowded environment. Aside from that, the teacher can give the learner an excellent information and good quality of education. But the consequences is they have to pay for everything from the institution, including school fees, school uniforms, school supplies and miscellaneous. In conclusion, there are two types of institutions. The government run and privately owned. Both types can make successful individually yet there are differences in educational and environment and fees.