Many people believe that learning a foreign language is a very difficult task. What are the most difficult things about learning a foreign language? What is the best way to overcome them?

Native speakers of any language struggle to converse in any other language. Although, there are unique characteristics of every language which are difficult for an individual to remember, plenty of methods are suggested in order to overcome these issues. Firstly, the speaking tone of every language is different from the other, in consequence of which the amateurs find it tough to keep up with the language pace. Experts believe that this speaking pace is embedded in the human mind, while a child is still in the mother's womb. As a result, every native speaker can speak without too much processing. For the adults, it is often recommended to talk in front of the mirror by mimicking the same tone. As long as they keep on repeating the certain tone, the human brain starts recognizing it and the process gets better after practicing briefly. Secondly, the grammar of most of the languages is taught in schools at an early age, therefore those speakers who intend on learning a new language always get confused to master this skill. Incidentally, most people who claim to speak multiple languages showcase numerous errors while speaking with the native speakers of the respective language. Although this problem can create problems in front of a few people, the experts recommend to record the conversations and note down the mistakes while hearing them back. After noticing these errors, the improvements can be made, hence the issue can be resolved after a few sessions. To sum up, learning a new language can be challenging and full of hurdles, but a few simple steps can be quite effective in order to speak any language skilfully.