as computers are being used more and more in education, there will be soon no role for teachers. at what extent do you agree or disagree

Computers have become an integral part of our education system and nowadays it has become widely used for learning, but it doesn't completely take the job of a coach. In this essay I'm gonna discuss about the part of the scholar in education in this technological world. Some people believe that an act of scholar has started to fade away because computers have been helping a few students to improve in their studies compared to their usual classes. For instance, a recent study conducted in a private high school has shown that 33% of students who have been learning from their devices were shown to have improved their grades compared to while they were learning from their assistant. However, the presence of a scholar also has a crucial act because human contact influences the children in a positive way. Firstly, the students will learn to respect teachers because they are humans and not machines.They will learn to form social skills and improve their team work with fellow students. Moreover, teachers are required in a classroom to monitor students to have deficiencies and when the pupils are specially applied by giving special attention to them which a electronic device cannot do. For instance, in London, in 2001 a study conducted at a blind school shows that there was an 70% of decrease in the annual reports the students when the school was using computers instead of teachers. In conclusion, the character of teachers is important in learning process of a child and a technological device cannot replace a human being and it will continue to be this way in the future as well.