Directors of large organizations earn much higher salaries than ordinary employees do. Some people think it is necessary, but others are of the opinion that it is unfair. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

There is a disagreement about the salary that is given to company owners and their workers. Although some people consider that business runners receive fair wages according to their efforts towards their team, others believe that team who are doing a variety of tasks at their workplace are worth the same salary as their employers. Obviously, in many big companies, managers earn a large amount of money compared to workers. In fact, it can be explained by the stress and time they put into developing their companies. Moreover, they spent a significant amount of capital to build their products. For example, the owner of Wildberries (the internet shop) created her company by taking risks and borrowing loans from banks, but now she manages thousands of people with large amounts of money. As a result, it is clear that directors take much more payment because they put themselves at risk by placing bets at the beginning of their journey. Therefore, they mostly spend their incomes on the further prosperity of the industry. Despite several factors, some workers complain about their wages. It is considerably less when compared with bosses. As a result, employees have complained, and they explain this by saying that their desire to work productively and achieve great results has decreased. However, as is widely known, many company workers receive their wages and even extra bonuses, notwithstanding the financial conditions of the organization. For instance, a survey showed people who take an extra premium in their workplace feel satisfied with their work and try to put more effort into their tasks. Thus, it is essential to award each member of the firm based on budget in order to achieve a friendly and ambitious atmosphere. In conclusion, it would be fair if the director received more money if his employees were also satisfied with their wages.