Some people say that historical buildings should be knocked down while others say that they should be preserved. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Human's history teaches us about "How living being came into existence?", and " How are they transformed from old times to today's technologically advanced civilization?". The main source of our past knowledge left by our forefathers in the shape of historical monuments. These buildings have been standing since centuries and telling us the tales of their struggles and achievements. Primarily, we need to understand the importance of these monuments. Because Our ancestors have built these incredible architectures during a time when there were no modern equipments and devices. They are engineering marvels have been standing firm, showing the hard work of our forefathers knowledge and resilience. Although These ancient buildings are a way to educate our future young generation about all the hard work and sacrifice their ancestors did, so that today they can live healthy and peaceful life. Secondarily, There can come a time when we have no choice but to put these historical marvels to rest by demolishing them and make a new path for the future generation. The reason can be inclined population of countries who do not have enough land to accommodate their citizens or the historical building might have reached a point when they cannot be repaired. One more and a very important reason to knock down a monument could be the event it symbolizes. To conclude, I would like to say that the monument is the heritage that teaches us about our past and help us to build a road map of the future. They should not be demolished unless and until we have a reason which cannot be avoided.