When choosing a job, the salary is the most important consideration. To what extent, do you agree or disagree

Money is the one of the essential part of life without them it is difficult to survive. While selecting a post, the income is the major crucial aspect accountable. In my opinion, I totally disagree with this notion. I would argue that this does the not necessarily happen that wages is considered. There are several other options had to be seen, suchsuch to so extreme a degree such such such as, working environment, timing, Incentive and co-workers. To begin with, individual is doing a piece of work their first priority is the amount that they receive. Because through the income they match their level with the amount of work they are doing. In another word, human have a tendency that they cannot do extra work compare to their pay. For instance, an individual having a degree of MBA can obviously look for a pay as their level is such high that they cannot compromise with salary. However, there are a number of reasons that this is not necessarily best way. Firstly, the working condition is one of the massive aspect of the task. For example, if a company is providing a huge package but than employer do not tackle with office environment than there is no meaning of such monetary values. Secondly, Timing is significant point to be taken into account while selecting a project. To illustrate, the individual is getting a large reward, but at a same time they have to do a more work than their actual capacity than they ignore the monetary reward. In addition to this colleague is one area that is seen by person as the staff members of a company must be a reasonable. To conclude, I believe that despite the potential that considering salary is more significant and major thing while selecting a job, there are other area that is even massive impact and greater value than money such as work environment, timing and colleagues.